GO BACK
GO BACK

Scan and follow us

Corporate Profile

About Us

About Us

Midea real estate Holding Co., Ltd. (Stock Code: 3990. HK), owned by Midea holding company and founder Mr. He Hengjian, is a listed company on the stock exchange of Hong Kong, one of the top 24 listed real estate companies in China, one of the top 100 private enterprises in Guangdong Province, and a leading intelligent real estate manufacturer. It is listed in seven index stocks, including Hang Seng Hong Kong stock connect. Founded in 2004, the company takes "smart life, beautiful life" as the brand concept, relies on deep manufacturing foundation and scientific and technological gene, and creates "5m smart healthy community" and a better way of life through intelligent, industrialized and digital high-quality construction and service.


Midea real estate is deeply engaged in the six core economic zones of the Pearl River Delta, Shanghai Jiangsu, Zhejiang Fujian, the middle reaches of the Yangtze River, the north and the southwest, with 350 projects (data as of June 30, 2021). It has settled in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Tianjin, Chongqing, Chengdu, Zhengzhou, Wuhan and other national central cities, as well as Hangzhou, Nanjing, Changsha, Hefei, Kunming, Shijiazhuang, Nanchang, Guiyang and other provincial capitals. In 2020, the annual contract sales amount of Midea real estate will exceed 126.2 billion yuan, with a year-on-year growth of 24.6%. The growth rate is in the first echelon of the industry.


Midea real estate adheres to the coordinated development of real estate development, big service, industry and commerce. Real estate development involves high-quality residential development, city operation, culture and tourism real estate and other fields. Among them, residential development and service are closely linked with the trend of users' demand for smart and healthy living in the aiot (artificial intelligence internet of things) technology era, and the original "5m smart and healthy community" product strategy is created System, from the five dimensions of "Midea wisdom m-smart, Midea health m-health, Midea quality m-quality, Midea service m-service, Midea life m-life", to create a better life experience for customers; in industry, the company actively builds a technology intelligent human settlement industry chain, and cultivates it into an independent "second runway": the layout of intelligent industrialization and building industrialization, which has built a good foundation Build a closed-loop value chain from R & D and design, production and construction, to management and operation, including the establishment of Smart Life Research Institute and integrated assembly production base, established the advantages of integrated products and services, and won the first "national smart residential standard creation base", continuously providing intelligent and green assembly integrated solutions to third parties.


In the future, Midea real estate will continue to consolidate its foundation, continue to innovate and reform, deepen its industrial empowerment, lead the development of the industry in an intelligent and healthy way, help people live in high quality, and create better value for the society.


Midea Real Estate Group

返回上一级
返回上一级

扫一扫,关注我们

集团简介

about us

关于我们

关于我们

美的置业控股有限公司(股份代号:3990.HK),美的控股属下企业、美的创始人何享健先生实际拥有,是香港联合交易所上市企业、中国上市房地产企业24强、广东省百强民营企业、领先的智慧地产制造商,被纳入恒生港股通等7大指数成分股。公司成立于2004年,以“智慧生活,美的人生”为品牌理念,凭借深厚的制造业根基和科技化基因,通过智能化、工业化、数字化的高质量建造和服务,打造“5M智慧健康社区”,营造美好生活方式。

美的置业深耕珠三角、沪苏、浙闽、长江中游、北方和西南6大核心经济区,布局350个项目(数据截至2021年6月30日),已进驻上海、广州、天津、重庆、成都、郑州、武汉等国家中心城市,以及杭州、南京、长沙、合肥、昆明、石家庄、南昌、贵阳等省会城市。2020年,美的置业全年合同销售金额突破人民币1262亿元,同比增长24.6%,增速位于行业第一梯队。

美的置业坚持房地产开发、大服务、产业、商业四大主航道业务协同发展。房地产开发涉及精品住宅开发、产城运营、文旅地产等领域。其中,住宅开发与服务紧扣AIoT(人工智能物联网)科技时代用户对智慧、健康人居需求的趋势,独创的“5M智慧健康社区”产品战略 体系,从“美的智慧M-Smart、美的健康M-Health、美的品质M-Quality、美的服务M-Service、美的生活M-Life”5大维度,为客户精细智造美好生活体验;产业方面,公司积极打造科技智慧人居产业链,将其培育成为独立发展的“第二跑道”:布局智能产业化与建筑工业化,已搭建从研发设计、生产施工,到管理运维的全价值链闭环,包括成立智慧生活研究院和整体装配生产基地,确立了一体化产品和服务优势,并荣膺首个“国家智慧居住区标准创制基地”,不断向第三方提供智慧和绿色装配式整体解决方案。  

未来,美的置业将持续固本强基,不断创新变革,深化产业赋能,以智慧、健康的方式引领行业发展,助力国民高质量住有所居,为社会创造更美好的价值。

 



美的置业集团有限公司
美的置业云小程序